skip navigation

Long Island Rough Riders

Regular Season 2016
Mobile Team ID: 1391676

Saturday May 14, 2016

New Jersey Copa FC

0

LI Rough Riders

3

Sunday May 22, 2016

LI Rough Riders

1

New Jersey Copa FC

1

Sunday June 05, 2016

Lancaster Inferno

1

LI Rough Riders

0

Saturday June 11, 2016

LI Rough Riders

2

New England Mutiny

3

Sunday June 19, 2016

LI Rough Riders

2

Lancaster Inferno

1

Wednesday June 29, 2016

TSF Academy

0

LI Rough Riders

0

Sunday July 03, 2016

LI Rough Riders

2

New York Magic

0

Saturday July 09, 2016

New England Mutiny

2

LI Rough Riders

1

Sunday July 17, 2016

New York Magic

1

LI Rough Riders

4

Wednesday July 20, 2016

LI Rough Riders

1

TSF Academy

1