skip navigation

New York Magic

Regular Season 2017

Sunday May 21, 2017

New York Magic

1

Rochester Lancers

1

Saturday May 27, 2017

Lancaster Inferno

4

New York Magic

1

Sunday June 04, 2017

New England Mutiny

1

New York Magic

0

Saturday June 10, 2017

New York Magic

0

New York Surf

5

Sunday June 18, 2017

New York Magic

1

Lancaster Inferno

3

Saturday June 24, 2017

New Jersey Copa FC

4

New York Magic

0

Saturday July 01, 2017

New York Surf

5

New York Magic

0

Sunday July 02, 2017

New York Magic

0

New England Mutiny

4

Saturday July 08, 2017

Western NY Flash

6

New York Magic

0

Friday July 14, 2017

New York Magic

1

LI Rough Riders

5