skip navigation

Detroit Sun

Regular Season 2017
Mobile Team ID: 1968810

Sunday May 14, 2017

Detroit Sun

3

FC Indiana

0

Saturday May 20, 2017

Grand Rapids FC

1

Detroit Sun

2

Friday June 02, 2017

Detroit Sun

3

Michigan Legends

2

Friday June 09, 2017

Detroit Sun

2

Fort Wayne Gryphons

2

Wednesday June 14, 2017

Detroit Sun

0

Indy Premier

0

Sunday June 18, 2017

Detroit Sun

0

Grand Rapids FC

3

Saturday June 24, 2017

Michigan Legends

0

Detroit Sun

0

Sunday June 25, 2017

Detroit Sun

5

Toledo Villa

2

Sunday July 02, 2017

Fort Wayne Gryphons

1

Detroit Sun

6

Sunday July 09, 2017

Toledo Villa

1

Detroit Sun

2