skip navigation

Detroit Sun

Regular Season 2017

Sunday May 14, 2017

Detroit Sun

3

FC Indiana

0

Saturday May 20, 2017

Grand Rapids FC

1

Detroit Sun

2

Friday June 02, 2017

Detroit Sun

Michigan Legends

Friday June 09, 2017

Detroit Sun

Fort Wayne Gryphons

Sunday June 11, 2017

Indy Premier

Detroit Sun

Sunday June 18, 2017

Detroit Sun

Grand Rapids FC

Saturday June 24, 2017

Michigan Legends

Detroit Sun

Sunday June 25, 2017

Detroit Sun

Toledo Villa

Sunday July 02, 2017

Fort Wayne Gryphons

Detroit Sun

Sunday July 09, 2017

Toledo Villa

Detroit Sun