skip navigation

New York Surf

Regular Season 2017
Mobile Team ID: 1970396

Sunday May 14, 2017

Western NY Flash

0

New York Surf

1

Saturday May 20, 2017

New York Surf

2

Western NY Flash

2

Saturday June 03, 2017

New England Mutiny

2

New York Surf

4

Sunday June 04, 2017

New York Surf

1

Lancaster Inferno

2

Saturday June 10, 2017

New York Magic

0

New York Surf

5

Sunday June 18, 2017

New York Surf

1

New Jersey Copa FC

1

Saturday June 24, 2017

Lancaster Inferno

1

New York Surf

3

Sunday June 25, 2017

New York Surf

0

New England Mutiny

2

Saturday July 01, 2017

New York Surf

5

New York Magic

0

Saturday July 08, 2017

LI Rough Riders

2

New York Surf

3