skip navigation

Long Island Rough Riders

Regular Season 2018

Saturday May 19, 2018

Western NY Flash

3

LI Rough Riders

1

Saturday June 02, 2018

LI Rough Riders

5

Western NY Flash

2

Sunday June 03, 2018

LI Rough Riders

1

Rochester Lancers

1

Wednesday June 06, 2018

New York Surf

1

LI Rough Riders

3

Saturday June 09, 2018

Rochester Lancers

2

LI Rough Riders

1

Saturday June 16, 2018

LI Rough Riders

2

Connecticut Fusion

2

Wednesday June 27, 2018

LI Rough Riders

1

New Jersey Copa FC

3

Saturday June 30, 2018

New England Mutiny

2

LI Rough Riders

3

Saturday July 07, 2018

Worcester Smiles

1

LI Rough Riders

9

Saturday July 14, 2018

LI Rough Riders

1

Lancaster Inferno

0