skip navigation

Calgary Foothills

Regular Season 2018
Mobile Team ID: 1968763

Friday May 25, 2018

Calgary Foothills

3

Real Salt Lake

0

Friday June 01, 2018

So Cal Crush

0

Calgary Foothills

3

Sunday June 03, 2018

Calgary Foothills

3

Colorado Pride

0

Friday June 08, 2018

Colorado Pride

2

Calgary Foothills

2

Sunday June 10, 2018

LA Galaxy

1

Calgary Foothills

3

Friday June 15, 2018

Real Salt Lake

1

Calgary Foothills

2

Friday June 22, 2018

Calgary Foothills

2

So Cal Crush

0

Sunday June 24, 2018

Calgary Foothills

0

Santa Clarita Blue Heat

2

Saturday June 30, 2018

Santa Clarita Blue Heat

2

Calgary Foothills

2

Friday July 06, 2018

Calgary Foothills

2

LA Galaxy

0