skip navigation

Real Salt Lake Women

Regular Season 2018

Friday May 18, 2018

Santa Clarita Blue Heat

0

Real Salt Lake

0

Sunday May 20, 2018

Real Salt Lake

3

Colorado Pride

2

Friday May 25, 2018

Calgary Foothills

3

Real Salt Lake

0

Saturday June 02, 2018

Real Salt Lake

0

LA Galaxy

4

Sunday June 10, 2018

Colorado Pride

1

Real Salt Lake

4

Friday June 15, 2018

Real Salt Lake

1

Calgary Foothills

2

Sunday June 24, 2018

LA Galaxy

4

Real Salt Lake

2

Saturday July 07, 2018

Real Salt Lake

4

Santa Clarita Blue Heat

0

Sunday July 08, 2018

Real Salt Lake

1

So Cal Crush

4

Friday July 13, 2018

So Cal Crush

0

Real Salt Lake

6