skip navigation

So Cal Crush

Regular Season 2018

Friday May 18, 2018

So Cal Crush

2

Colorado Pride

2

Friday June 01, 2018

So Cal Crush

0

Calgary Foothills

3

Saturday June 09, 2018

So Cal Crush

0

Santa Clarita Blue Heat

4

Sunday June 17, 2018

Santa Clarita Blue Heat

2

So Cal Crush

0

Friday June 22, 2018

Calgary Foothills

2

So Cal Crush

0

Sunday June 24, 2018

Colorado Pride

4

So Cal Crush

2

Friday June 29, 2018

So Cal Crush

0

LA Galaxy

4

Sunday July 01, 2018

LA Galaxy

4

So Cal Crush

1

Sunday July 08, 2018

Real Salt Lake

1

So Cal Crush

4

Friday July 13, 2018

So Cal Crush

0

Real Salt Lake

6