skip navigation

Connecticut Fusion

Regular Season 2018
Mobile Team ID: 2501080

Friday May 11, 2018

New England Mutiny

3

Connecticut Fusion

2

Friday May 18, 2018

New Jersey Copa FC

1

Connecticut Fusion

4

Sunday May 27, 2018

Connecticut Fusion

4

Rochester Lancers

0

Saturday June 02, 2018

Inferno Rush

0

Connecticut Fusion

2

Saturday June 09, 2018

Connecticut Fusion

0

Inferno Rush

1

Saturday June 16, 2018

LI Rough Riders

2

Connecticut Fusion

2

Saturday June 30, 2018

New York Surf

3

Connecticut Fusion

2

Saturday July 07, 2018

Connecticut Fusion

2

Western NY Flash

1

Saturday July 14, 2018

Connecticut Fusion

3

New England Mutiny

1

Sunday July 15, 2018

Connecticut Fusion

5

Worcester Smiles

0

Tuesday July 17, 2018

Connecticut Fusion

0

Inferno Rush

2