skip navigation

FC Austin Elite

Regular Season 2018
Mobile Team ID: 2681248

Sunday June 03, 2018

North Texas Image

0

FC Austin Elite

2

Saturday June 09, 2018

FC Austin Elite

4

ASA El Paso

5

Saturday June 16, 2018

FC Austin Elite

0

Houston Aces

7

Friday June 22, 2018

HAR FC

1

FC Austin Elite

2

Sunday June 24, 2018

FC Austin Elite

2

North Texas Image

0

Saturday June 30, 2018

Houston Aces

8

FC Austin Elite

1

Saturday July 07, 2018

ASA El Paso

1

FC Austin Elite

8

Sunday July 08, 2018

FC Austin Elite

1

HAR FC

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Jun 3
W
Elite Field (Round Rock)
FINAL
Sat Jun 9
L
Americas H.S.
FINAL
Sat Jun 16
L
Houston Sports Park
FINAL
Fri Jun 22
W
Elite Field (Round Rock)
FINAL
Sun Jun 24
W
Old Panther Stadium
FINAL
Sat Jun 30
L
Elite Field (Round Rock)
FINAL
Sat Jul 7
W
Elite Field (Round Rock)
FINAL
Sun Jul 8
L
@ HAR FC
Houston Sports Park
FINAL