skip navigation

Connecticut Fusion

Regular Season 2019

Saturday May 11, 2019

Connecticut Fusion

2

LI Rough Riders

1

Saturday May 18, 2019

Lancaster Inferno

0

Connecticut Fusion

1

Friday May 24, 2019

Rochester Lancers

0

Connecticut Fusion

4

Saturday June 01, 2019

Connecticut Fusion

1

New England Mutiny

1

Sunday June 09, 2019

Connecticut Fusion

2

Rochester Lancers

2

Friday June 14, 2019

Syracuse DA

1

Connecticut Fusion

2

Friday June 21, 2019

Worcester Smiles

0

Connecticut Fusion

6

Saturday June 29, 2019

Connecticut Fusion

3

New Jersey Copa FC

1

Friday July 05, 2019

New Jersey Copa FC

0

Connecticut Fusion

3

Monday July 08, 2019

Connecticut Fusion

3

Worcester Smiles

0

Friday July 12, 2019

Lancaster Inferno

2

Connecticut Fusion

1