skip navigation

Lancaster Inferno

Regular Season 2019
Mobile Team ID: 1391693

Saturday May 18, 2019

Lancaster Inferno

0

Connecticut Fusion

1

Saturday May 25, 2019

Syracuse DA

2

Lancaster Inferno

3

Saturday June 01, 2019

Lancaster Inferno

1

New Jersey Copa FC

0

Saturday June 15, 2019

LI Rough Riders

0

Lancaster Inferno

2

Wednesday June 19, 2019

Lancaster Inferno

2

LI Rough Riders

1

Saturday June 22, 2019

New Jersey Copa FC

1

Lancaster Inferno

2

Friday June 28, 2019

Lancaster Inferno

New England Mutiny

Saturday June 29, 2019

Lancaster Inferno

Worcester Smiles

Saturday July 06, 2019

New England Mutiny

Lancaster Inferno

Sunday July 07, 2019

Rochester Lancers

Lancaster Inferno