skip navigation

Long Island Rough Riders

Regular Season 2019
Mobile Team ID: 1391676

Saturday May 11, 2019

Connecticut Fusion

2

LI Rough Riders

1

Wednesday May 15, 2019

New Jersey Copa FC

1

LI Rough Riders

3

Saturday May 18, 2019

LI Rough Riders

2

New England Mutiny

4

Wednesday May 22, 2019

LI Rough Riders

2

New Jersey Copa FC

0

Sunday June 02, 2019

LI Rough Riders

Rochester Lancers

Wednesday June 05, 2019

Worcester Smiles

LI Rough Riders

Saturday June 15, 2019

LI Rough Riders

Lancaster Inferno

Wednesday June 19, 2019

Lancaster Inferno

LI Rough Riders

Saturday June 29, 2019

LI Rough Riders

Syracuse DA

Saturday July 06, 2019

Syracuse DA

LI Rough Riders