skip navigation

New Jersey Copa FC

Regular Season 2019

Wednesday May 15, 2019

New Jersey Copa FC

1

LI Rough Riders

3

Saturday May 18, 2019

New Jersey Copa FC

3

Worcester Smiles

0

Wednesday May 22, 2019

LI Rough Riders

2

New Jersey Copa FC

0

Saturday June 01, 2019

Lancaster Inferno

1

New Jersey Copa FC

0

Saturday June 08, 2019

New Jersey Copa FC

0

Syracuse DA

2

Wednesday June 12, 2019

New England Mutiny

1

New Jersey Copa FC

0

Saturday June 22, 2019

New Jersey Copa FC

1

Lancaster Inferno

2

Saturday June 29, 2019

Connecticut Fusion

3

New Jersey Copa FC

1

Friday July 05, 2019

New Jersey Copa FC

0

Connecticut Fusion

3

Saturday July 06, 2019

Rochester Lancers

3

New Jersey Copa FC

1