skip navigation

New Jersey Copa FC

Regular Season 2019
Mobile Team ID: 1368964

Wednesday May 15, 2019

New Jersey Copa FC

1

LI Rough Riders

3

Saturday May 18, 2019

New Jersey Copa FC

3

Worcester Smiles

0

Wednesday May 22, 2019

LI Rough Riders

2

New Jersey Copa FC

0

Saturday June 01, 2019

Lancaster Inferno

New Jersey Copa FC

Saturday June 08, 2019

New Jersey Copa FC

Syracuse DA

Wednesday June 12, 2019

New England Mutiny

New Jersey Copa FC

Saturday June 22, 2019

New Jersey Copa FC

Lancaster Inferno

Saturday June 29, 2019

Connecticut Fusion

New Jersey Copa FC

Friday July 05, 2019

New Jersey Copa FC

Connecticut Fusion

Saturday July 06, 2019

Rochester Lancers

New Jersey Copa FC