skip navigation

Worcester Smiles

Regular Season 2019
Mobile Team ID: 2489229

Saturday May 11, 2019

New England Mutiny

3

Worcester Smiles

0

Saturday May 18, 2019

New Jersey Copa FC

3

Worcester Smiles

0

Saturday May 25, 2019

Rochester Lancers

6

Worcester Smiles

0

Saturday June 01, 2019

Worcester Smiles

Syracuse DA

Wednesday June 05, 2019

Worcester Smiles

LI Rough Riders

Saturday June 08, 2019

Worcester Smiles

New England Mutiny

Friday June 21, 2019

Worcester Smiles

Connecticut Fusion

Sunday June 23, 2019

Worcester Smiles

Rochester Lancers

Saturday June 29, 2019

Lancaster Inferno

Worcester Smiles

Monday July 08, 2019

Connecticut Fusion

Worcester Smiles