skip navigation

New York Surf

Regular Season 2018
Mobile Team ID: 1970396

Saturday May 12, 2018

New York Surf

1

Worcester Smiles

0

Sunday May 20, 2018

Western NY Flash

3

New York Surf

0

Saturday May 26, 2018

Inferno Rush

New York Surf

Saturday June 02, 2018

New York Surf

New Jersey Copa FC

Wednesday June 06, 2018

New York Surf

LI Rough Riders

Saturday June 09, 2018

New York Surf

New England Mutiny

Sunday June 10, 2018

Rochester Lancers

New York Surf

Saturday June 16, 2018

Worcester Smiles

New York Surf

Saturday June 30, 2018

New York Surf

Connecticut Fusion

Saturday July 14, 2018

New Jersey Copa FC

New York Surf