skip navigation

Detroit Sun

Regular Season 2018
Mobile Team ID: 1968810

Friday May 11, 2018

Michigan Legends

1

Detroit Sun

4

Sunday May 13, 2018

Indy Premier

0

Detroit Sun

2

Sunday May 20, 2018

Detroit Sun

0

Grand Rapids FC

1

Friday May 25, 2018

Grand Rapids FC

2

Detroit Sun

1

Sunday June 03, 2018

Detroit Sun

1

Genesee FC

0

Friday June 08, 2018

Genesee FC

0

Detroit Sun

4

Sunday June 17, 2018

Detroit Sun

5

Fort Wayne Gryphons

1

Sunday June 24, 2018

Detroit Sun

4

Lansing United

4

Friday June 29, 2018

Detroit Sun

2

Michigan Legends

2

Friday July 06, 2018

Fort Wayne Gryphons

0

Detroit Sun

6

Thursday July 12, 2018

Detroit Sun

5

Grand Rapids FC

6