skip navigation

Calgary Foothills

Regular Season 2019

Sunday May 26, 2019

Calgary Foothills

5

Queen City United

0

Sunday June 02, 2019

Queen City United

1

Calgary Foothills

2

Friday June 14, 2019

Santa Clarita Blue Heat

0

Calgary Foothills

1

Sunday June 16, 2019

LA Galaxy

0

Calgary Foothills

1

Saturday June 22, 2019

Calgary Foothills

2

Colorado Pride

0

Friday June 28, 2019

Calgary Foothills

2

Santa Clarita Blue Heat

3

Sunday June 30, 2019

Calgary Foothills

1

LA Galaxy

1

Sunday July 07, 2019

Colorado Pride

0

Calgary Foothills

6

Saturday July 20, 2019

Calgary Foothills

2

Lancaster Inferno

0

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun May 26
W
Regina Rugby Park
FINAL
Sun Jun 2
W
FINAL
Fri Jun 14
W
FINAL
Sun Jun 16
W
FINAL
Sat Jun 22
W
FINAL
Fri Jun 28
L
College of the Canyons
FINAL
Sun Jun 30
T
FINAL
Sun Jul 7
W
FINAL
Sat Jul 20
W
Mt Royal University
FINAL